Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars
 

Spotlight Events

7 Clans Casino & Hotel - First Council
Sat, Oct 20 2018
 
7 Clans Casino & Hotel - First Council
Fri, Nov 16 2018
Nancy O'Brian Center for the Performing Arts
Sat, Nov 24 2018 - Sun, Nov 25 2018
 
Factory Obscura
Sat, Sep 22 2018 - Fri, Dec 21 2018
 

Featured Events

Langston University W.E. Anderson Stadium
Sat, Sep 08 2018 - Sat, Nov 10 2018
 
Langston University C.F. Gayles Fieldhouse
Fri, Oct 19 2018
The Auditorium at The Douglass
Fri, Oct 19 2018
 
Langston Football Tailgate
Sat, Oct 20 2018
Imperio Event Center
Sat, Oct 20 2018
 
The State Theatre - Harrah
Sat, Oct 20 2018
Blue Door
Fri, Oct 26 2018
 
The Gate Church
Sat, Oct 27 2018
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Fri, Sep 28 2018 - Sat, Oct 27 2018
 
Opolis Production
Tue, Oct 30 2018
89th Street OKC
Sun, Nov 04 2018
 
Blue Door
Thu, Nov 08 2018
Belle Isle Restaurant & Brewery
Fri, Nov 09 2018
 
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Sat, Nov 10 2018
Bricktown Events Center
Thu, Nov 15 2018
 
Cave City Convention Center
Thu, Nov 15 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Sat, Nov 17 2018
 
89th Street OKC
Sun, Nov 18 2018
89th Street OKC
Wed, Nov 21 2018
 
The Criterion
Sat, Nov 24 2018
7 Clans Casino - Paradise
Sat, Dec 01 2018
 
7 Clans Casino & Hotel - First Council
Fri, Dec 07 2018
The State Theatre - Harrah
Fri, Dec 07 2018
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Fri, Nov 23 2018 - Mon, Dec 24 2018
7 Clans Casino & Hotel - First Council
Sat, Jan 19 2019
     
 

On Sale Soon

On Sale Thu, Oct 18 2018
The Shrine - Tulsa
Sun, Dec 16 2018
 
On Sale Fri, Oct 19 2018
89th Street OKC
Tue, Feb 26 2019

Quick Venues

10 West Main Events Center 201 Mesquite Event Center 7 Clans Casino & Hotel - First Council 7 Clans Casino - Paradise 89th Street OKC Agora Event Center / SKKY Club ARThentic Studio Avenue 101 Bellagio Event Center Belle Isle Restaurant & Brewery Blue Door Blue Note Lounge Bricktown Events Center Cactus House Cave City Convention Center Centro Asturiano De Tampa Drinkz - Bricktown Ebenezer Baptist Church Factory Obscura Fresh Sound Lounge Event Center Grady's 66 Pub Grooves of Houston Hilton Garden Inn Bartlesville Hyena's Comedy Club - Dallas Imperio Event Center Langston Football Tailgate Langston University C.F. Gayles Fieldhouse Langston University W.E. Anderson Stadium Level III Lounge Loretta Lynn Ranch Main Street Event Center Martin Luther King Center Mills High School Nancy O'Brian Center for the Performing Arts National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum Naylamp Peruvian Restaurant North Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard North Pole Adventure - New Location OKC Farmers Market Event Center Oklahoma City Limits Oklahoma Contemporary Arts Center Opolis Production Prospect Church Put A Cork In It Winery (Bricktown) Rancho El Bajio de Los Hermanos Figueroa Red River Music Hall Sand Trap Lounge Sax Martini Lounge Session Hookah Lounge St Peter Claver Complex The Auditorium at The Douglass The Boom OKC The Criterion The Deli The Gate Church The Paramount OKC The Railhead Saloon The Ruins Live The Sheraton Hotel Reed Center Midwest City The Shrine - Tulsa The State Theatre - Harrah The Twisted Mule Saloon Touch of Class Banquet Hall VAQUEROS 73109 VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC