Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Aug 26, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Aug 31, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Sep 01, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Sep 07, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Sep 08, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Sep 09, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Sep 16, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Oct 01, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 07, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 14, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 05, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 09, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Nov 22, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 30, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Dec 14, 2017

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC