Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Mar 31, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Apr 01, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Apr 07, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Apr 08, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Apr 13, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Apr 14, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Apr 15, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Apr 21, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Apr 22, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Apr 27, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Apr 28, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Apr 29, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu May 04, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed May 10, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu May 11, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat May 13, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun May 14, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue May 23, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri May 26, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat May 27, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jun 03, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jun 09, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jul 07, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Jul 21, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Sep 17, 2017

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC