Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 21, 2017
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Oct 26, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 28, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 02, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 03, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 05, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Nov 07, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 09, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 10, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 11, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 16, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Nov 22, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Nov 30, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Dec 02, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Dec 03, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Dec 06, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Dec 08, 2017 - Sat Dec 09, 2017
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Dec 10, 2017

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC