Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows for VZD's Restaurant & Bar

VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Sep 22, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Sep 23, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Sep 29, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 06, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Oct 07, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Oct 11, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 20, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Oct 22, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Oct 27, 2017
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed Nov 15, 2017

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC