Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Six Women With Brain Death - Or Expiring Minds Want To Know
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday Jul 14, 2017 - Saturday Aug 19, 2017
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook

Six Women With Brain Death - Or Expiring Minds Want To Know

Music and Lyrics by Mark Houston, Written by Cheryl Benge, Christ Brandt, Roseanna E. Coppedge, Valerie Fagan, Ross Fresse, Mark Houston, Sandee Johnson, Peggy Pharr Wilson

Large groups MUST purchase Tickets at one time in one order to Guarantee seats together.

Performance at 8:00 PM / Dinner Service at 6:30 PM

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday Jul 14, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Jul 15, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Jul 21, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Jul 22, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Jul 28, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Jul 29, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Aug 04, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Aug 05, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Aug 11, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Aug 12, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Aug 18, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Aug 19, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC