Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show 2017
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday Sep 15, 2017 - Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - An Interactive Sing-A-Long Movie & Stage Production!

Large groups MUST purchase Tickets at one time in one order to Guarantee seats together.

Performance at 8:00 PM / Dinner Service at 6:30 PM - Come Early and have dinner!

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Sep 23, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Sep 29, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Sep 30, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Oct 06, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Oct 07, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday Oct 12, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Oct 13, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Oct 14, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Oct 20, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Oct 21, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday Oct 26, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday Oct 27, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday Oct 28, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday Oct 29, 2017 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 at 11:30 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC