Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Week #10 June 3rd, 2017 WFA Double Header
Various Venues
Various Cities, TX 75215

Date: Saturday June 03, 2017 07:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM - This show is All Ages
Promoter: DFTV Network
 
Home:
   DFTV Network
*LIVE* Broadcast of WFA Season Opener *DOUBLE Header* – June 3, 2017

*Dallas Elite vs. Arlington Impact*

​8:00p EST / 7:00p CST / 5:00p PST

LIVE from Southlake Caroll Dragon Stadium in Southlake, Texas

*Cen Cal War Angels vs. Pacific Warriors*

​9:30p EST / 8:30p CST / 6:30p PST

LIVE from Rancho Cienega Stadium in Los Angeles, CA

Event Tickets

Type

Price

DFTV Download $10.00
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC