Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Week #6 May 6, 2017 WFA Double Header
Various Venues
Various Cities, TX 75215

Date: Saturday May 06, 2017 07:00 PM
Doors: 7:00 PM - This show is All Ages
Promoter: DFTV Network
 
Home:
   DFTV Network
*LIVE* Broadcast of WFA *DOUBLE Header* – May 6, 2017

*DC Divas vs. Boston Renegades*

​8:00p EST / 7:00p CST / 5:00p PST

LIVE from Boston, MA

*Carolina Phoenix vs. Atlanta Phoenix*

​9:30p EST / 8:30p CST / 6:30p PST
--

Event Tickets

Type

Price

DFTV Download $10.00
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC