Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Sat Jan 31, 2015
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Sold Out
Sat Feb 07, 2015
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Sat Feb 14, 2015
Tue Feb 17, 2015
Wed Feb 18, 2015
Fri Feb 20, 2015
Sat Feb 21, 2015
Thu Feb 26, 2015
Fri Feb 27, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Tue Mar 03, 2015
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Sun Mar 15, 2015
Fri Mar 20, 2015 - Sat Mar 21, 2015
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Sat Apr 18, 2015
Sat Apr 25, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Sat May 02, 2015
Tue May 12, 2015
Fri May 15, 2015
Sat Jun 27, 2015
Fri Jul 03, 2015

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC