Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Fri, Jan 18 2019
Sat, Jan 19 2019
Sun, Jan 20 2019
Wed, Jan 23 2019
Thu, Jan 24 2019
Fri, Jan 25 2019
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Canceled
Sun, Jan 27 2019
Thu, Jan 31 2019
Fri, Feb 01 2019
Tue, Feb 05 2019
Fri, Feb 08 2019
Sun, Feb 10 2019
Tue, Feb 12 2019
Sat, Feb 16 2019
Mon, Feb 18 2019
Tue, Feb 19 2019
Fri, Feb 22 2019
Sat, Feb 23 2019 - Sat, Feb 23 2019
Tue, Feb 26 2019
Thu, Feb 28 2019
Fri, Mar 01 2019
Sat, Mar 02 2019
Fri, Mar 08 2019
Sat, Mar 09 2019
Thu, Mar 14 2019
Fri, Mar 22 2019
Sun, Mar 31 2019
Tue, Apr 02 2019
Sat, Apr 13 2019
Sat, Apr 20 2019
Wed, May 08 2019
Thu, May 09 2019
Fri, May 10 2019
Sat, Sep 21 2019

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC