Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Food & Drink Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Thu Jul 09, 2015
Sun Jul 12, 2015
Wed Jul 15, 2015
Thu Jul 16, 2015
Fri Jul 17, 2015
Sat Jul 18, 2015
Mon Jul 20, 2015
Fri Jul 31, 2015
Wed Aug 05, 2015
Sold Out
Fri Aug 07, 2015
Wed Aug 19, 2015
Fri Aug 21, 2015
Fri Aug 28, 2015
Sat Aug 29, 2015
Fri Sep 11, 2015
Tue Sep 22, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Fri Oct 16, 2015
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Sat Oct 24, 2015 - Sat Oct 24, 2015
Wed Nov 11, 2015

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC