Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Poker Run Comedy Food & Drink Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Thu Sep 03, 2015
Fri Sep 11, 2015
Sat Sep 12, 2015
Tue Sep 15, 2015
Wed Sep 16, 2015
Thu Sep 17, 2015
Fri Sep 18, 2015
Tue Sep 22, 2015
Thu Sep 24, 2015
Sold Out
Fri Sep 25, 2015
Sat Sep 26, 2015
Fri Oct 02, 2015
Thu Oct 08, 2015
Fri Oct 09, 2015
Sat Oct 10, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Sun Oct 11, 2015
Fri Oct 16, 2015
Sat Oct 17, 2015
Sold Out
Mon Oct 19, 2015
Fri Oct 23, 2015
Sat Oct 24, 2015 - Sat Oct 24, 2015
Thu Nov 05, 2015
Sat Nov 07, 2015
Sun Nov 08, 2015
Wed Nov 11, 2015
Fri Nov 13, 2015
Sat Nov 14, 2015
Fri Nov 20, 2015
Fri Nov 27, 2015
Tue Dec 01, 2015
Thu Dec 10, 2015
Fri Dec 11, 2015
Sun Dec 13, 2015
Sat Dec 19, 2015
Sun Dec 20, 2015

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2015 Ticket Storm LLC