Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Parties Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Tue May 30, 2017
Wed May 31, 2017
Sat Jun 03, 2017
Sun Jun 04, 2017
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Thu Jun 15, 2017
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Fri Jun 23, 2017
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Thu Jun 29, 2017
Wed Jul 05, 2017
Thu Jul 06, 2017
Fri Jul 07, 2017 - Fri Jul 07, 2017
Sun Jul 09, 2017
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Fri Jul 21, 2017
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Fri Aug 04, 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Thu Sep 21, 2017

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC