Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed Aug 27, 2014
Thu Aug 28, 2014
Fri Aug 29, 2014
Wed Sep 03, 2014
Thu Sep 04, 2014
Fri Sep 05, 2014
Sold Out
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Wed Sep 10, 2014
Sun Sep 14, 2014
Fri Sep 19, 2014
Sat Sep 20, 2014
Fri Sep 26, 2014
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Fri Oct 03, 2014
Wed Oct 08, 2014
Fri Oct 10, 2014
Sat Oct 11, 2014
Wed Oct 15, 2014
Fri Oct 17, 2014
Sat Oct 18, 2014
Sun Oct 19, 2014
Fri Oct 31, 2014
Wed Nov 05, 2014
Sat Nov 08, 2014
Sat Nov 22, 2014
Sun Nov 23, 2014
Wed Dec 17, 2014

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC