Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Sat Feb 28, 2015
Tue Mar 03, 2015
Fri Mar 06, 2015
Sold Out
Sat Mar 07, 2015
Sun Mar 08, 2015
Fri Mar 13, 2015
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Sun Mar 15, 2015
Wed Mar 18, 2015
Thu Mar 19, 2015
Fri Mar 20, 2015 - Sat Mar 21, 2015
Sun Mar 22, 2015
Thu Mar 26, 2015
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Tue Apr 14, 2015
Fri Apr 17, 2015
Sat Apr 18, 2015
Thu Apr 23, 2015
Sat Apr 25, 2015
Sun Apr 26, 2015
Fri May 01, 2015
Sat May 02, 2015
Fri May 08, 2015 - Sat May 09, 2015
Tue May 12, 2015
Wed May 13, 2015
Thu May 14, 2015
Fri May 15, 2015
Fri Jun 05, 2015
Thu Jun 18, 2015
Sat Jun 27, 2015
Fri Jul 03, 2015
Sat Jul 04, 2015

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC