Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed Aug 02, 2017
Thu Aug 03, 2017
Fri Aug 04, 2017
Sat Aug 05, 2017
Tue Aug 08, 2017
Thu Aug 10, 2017
Fri Aug 11, 2017
Sun Aug 20, 2017
Thu Sep 07, 2017
Fri Sep 08, 2017
Thu Sep 14, 2017
Fri Sep 15, 2017
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Thu Sep 21, 2017
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Sat Oct 07, 2017
Tue Oct 10, 2017
On Sale Wed Jul 26, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
On Sale Wed Jul 26, 2017
Fri Oct 13, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Sat Nov 04, 2017
Thu Nov 09, 2017
Fri Nov 17, 2017
Sat Nov 18, 2017
Sun Dec 10, 2017

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2016 Ticket Storm LLC