Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Fri Jan 19, 2018
Sat Jan 20, 2018
Thu Jan 25, 2018
Fri Jan 26, 2018
Sat Jan 27, 2018
Sold Out
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Fri Feb 02, 2018
Sat Feb 03, 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Sun Feb 11, 2018
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Sat Mar 03, 2018
Sun Mar 04, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018
Sat Mar 17, 2018
Thu Mar 22, 2018
Fri Mar 23, 2018
Thu Mar 29, 2018
Fri Mar 30, 2018
Thu Apr 05, 2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Fri Apr 13, 2018
Sat Apr 14, 2018
Thu Apr 19, 2018
Fri Apr 27, 2018
Sat Apr 28, 2018
Sat May 05, 2018
Wed May 16, 2018
Thu May 17, 2018
Sun Jul 22, 2018

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC