Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Fri Feb 12, 2016
Tue Feb 16, 2016
Sold Out
Thu Feb 18, 2016
Mon Feb 22, 2016
Tue Feb 23, 2016
Thu Feb 25, 2016
Fri Feb 26, 2016
Sat Feb 27, 2016
Sold Out
Mon Feb 29, 2016
Fri Mar 04, 2016
Sat Mar 05, 2016
Thu Mar 10, 2016
Fri Mar 11, 2016
Fri Mar 18, 2016
Sat Mar 19, 2016
Fri Mar 25, 2016
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Fri Apr 01, 2016
Sat Apr 02, 2016
Thu Apr 07, 2016
Sat Apr 09, 2016
Fri Apr 15, 2016
Fri Apr 29, 2016
Sat May 07, 2016
Thu May 19, 2016
Sat May 21, 2016
Sat Jun 25, 2016

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2015 Ticket Storm LLC