Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Singles Comedy Food & Drink Parties
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed Nov 26, 2014
Fri Nov 28, 2014
Sat Nov 29, 2014
Sold Out
Wed Dec 03, 2014
Sold Out
Thu Dec 04, 2014
Fri Dec 05, 2014
Sat Dec 06, 2014
Sold Out
Mon Dec 08, 2014
Thu Dec 11, 2014
Fri Dec 12, 2014
Sun Dec 14, 2014
Wed Dec 17, 2014
Fri Dec 19, 2014
Sat Dec 20, 2014
Sun Dec 21, 2014
Sun Dec 21, 2014
Sat Jan 17, 2015
Sat Jan 24, 2015
Sun Jan 25, 2015
Fri Feb 06, 2015
Fri Feb 13, 2015
Sat Feb 28, 2015
Sat Mar 14, 2015
Fri Mar 20, 2015 - Sat Mar 21, 2015
Sat Mar 28, 2015
Sun Mar 29, 2015
Sat Apr 18, 2015
Tue May 12, 2015

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC