Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Comedy
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Fri Apr 25, 2014
Sat Apr 26, 2014
Wed Apr 30, 2014
Sold Out
Thu May 01, 2014
Fri May 02, 2014
Sat May 03, 2014
Thu May 08, 2014
Fri May 16, 2014
Thu May 22, 2014
Fri May 23, 2014
Sat May 24, 2014
Sun May 25, 2014
Sold Out
Sun Jun 01, 2014
Sun Jun 08, 2014
Wed Jun 18, 2014
Fri Jun 27, 2014
Sat Jul 26, 2014
Thu Jul 31, 2014
Sun Aug 03, 2014

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC