Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy
The Room
3 Production Drive Unit # 3
Brookfield, CT 06804
8452225117
 

Upcoming Shows at The Room

Sat Aug 02, 2014
 
Fri Aug 08, 2014
Mon Aug 11, 2014
Sat Aug 16, 2014
Sat Aug 23, 2014
Thu Sep 04, 2014
 
Sat Sep 06, 2014
Fri Sep 19, 2014
Sat Sep 20, 2014
Fri Sep 26, 2014
Sat Sep 27, 2014
Fri Oct 03, 2014
Sat Oct 04, 2014
 
Sat Nov 01, 2014
 
Sat Nov 22, 2014

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC