Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Parties
The Room
The Room
3 Production Drive Unit # 3
Brookfield, CT 06804
8452225117
 

Upcoming Shows at The Room

Fri Oct 03, 2014
Sat Oct 04, 2014
Fri Oct 10, 2014
Sat Oct 11, 2014
Thu Oct 16, 2014
Fri Oct 24, 2014
 
Sat Oct 25, 2014
Sat Nov 01, 2014
 
Fri Dec 19, 2014
 
Sat Dec 20, 2014

Venue Details

Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
© 2014 Ticket Storm LLC