Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
4200 N Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
4056023006
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows at VZD's Restaurant & Bar

Sold Out
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Sat Feb 10, 2018
Thu Feb 15, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018 - Sat Feb 17, 2018
Sun Feb 18, 2018
Fri Feb 23, 2018
Sat Feb 24, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC