Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
4200 N Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
4056023006
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows at VZD's Restaurant & Bar

Thu Nov 30, 2017
Sat Dec 02, 2017
Thu Dec 07, 2017
Sat Dec 09, 2017
Thu Dec 14, 2017
Fri Dec 15, 2017
Fri Dec 22, 2017
Sat Jan 06, 2018
Sat Jan 13, 2018
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Fri Feb 09, 2018
Sat Feb 17, 2018
Sun Feb 25, 2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC