Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
4200 N Western
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
4056023006
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows at VZD's Restaurant & Bar

Fri Sep 22, 2017
Sat Sep 23, 2017
Fri Sep 29, 2017
Fri Oct 06, 2017
Sat Oct 07, 2017
Wed Oct 11, 2017 - Sat Oct 14, 2017
Fri Oct 20, 2017
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Fri Oct 27, 2017
Thu Nov 09, 2017
Wed Nov 15, 2017

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC