Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Cannabis Friendly
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK 74801
 
The Ritz Theater
10 West Main Street
Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801

Historic theater and concert venue, located in Shawnee, OK, featuring Local and National talent.

Visit The Ritz's Website.


PLEASE NOTE:

Use the "Pick Your Own Seats" option after clicking on "Buy Now" to choose specific seats (BEST OPTION)!
 

Upcoming Shows for The Ritz Theater - Shawnee

The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jun 01 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jun 15 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jun 22 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Tue, Jul 02 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jul 13 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jul 20 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Aug 03 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Aug 17 2024
On Sale Fri, Apr 19 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Sep 21 2024
The Ritz Theater - Shawnee
Shawnee, OK
Sat, Jan 04 2025 - Sat, Jan 04 2025

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2023 Ticket Storm LLC