Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars Cannabis Friendly
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
The Blue Door - Best Listening Room in Oklahoma!

Please note: For all Blue Door shows the doors open at 7:30 PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM,
unless otherwise noted.

Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters for more than 29 years.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!

Visit Blue Door's Website

 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Dec 07 2022
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 15 2022
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 16 2022
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 17 2022
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Dec 18 2022
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jan 13 2023
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jan 27 2023
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 28 2023
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Feb 04 2023
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 24 2023
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Apr 17 2023

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC