Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Apr 25 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Apr 27 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Apr 28 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Apr 29 2018
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, May 01 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 03 2018
Canceled
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 04 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 05 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, May 06 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 10 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 11 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 12 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, May 16 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 17 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, May 18 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 19 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, May 24 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, May 26 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jun 02 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jun 03 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jun 08 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jun 15 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Jun 26 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Jul 10 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jul 20 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jul 22 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Aug 08 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Aug 17 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Oct 14 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Oct 27 2018

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC