Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Oct 18 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Oct 19 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Oct 20 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Oct 25 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Oct 26 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Oct 27 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Oct 28 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Oct 30 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Nov 01 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Nov 03 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Nov 04 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Nov 08 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Nov 09 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Nov 10 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Nov 11 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Nov 14 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Nov 15 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Nov 16 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Nov 17 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Nov 20 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Nov 23 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Nov 24 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Nov 30 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 01 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Dec 02 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Dec 03 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 06 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 07 2018 - Sat, Dec 08 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Dec 09 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 13 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 14 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 15 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 22 2018
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Jan 09 2019 - Thu, Jan 10 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Feb 18 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 22 2019

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC