Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity
Blue Door
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows for Blue Door

Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 05 2019
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 06 2019
Sold Out
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 07 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Dec 08 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Dec 11 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 12 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 13 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 14 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 20 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Dec 31 2019
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 11 2020 - Sun, Jan 12 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jan 17 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 18 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Jan 19 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 25 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Jan 31 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Feb 09 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 21 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Feb 22 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Mar 03 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Mar 08 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 14 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Mar 15 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 21 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Mar 27 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Mar 28 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Apr 01 2020
Blue Door
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Apr 04 2020 - Sat, Apr 04 2020

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC