Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows for VZD's Restaurant & Bar

VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Feb 23, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Feb 24, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Feb 25, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri Mar 02, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat Mar 03, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu Mar 15, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Apr 03, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Apr 08, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon Apr 09, 2018
On Sale Sat Feb 24, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue Apr 10, 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat May 12, 2018

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC