Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Casino Events New Years Eve Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars
VZD;s Logo
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
 
VZD's has been a mainstay for live music hosting the finest in local, national and regional musical acts. Previous bands include "Flaming Lips", "Dixie Chicks", "Michele Shocked", "Bo Diddley", "Rev. Horton Heat", "Junior Brown", "Bela Fleck", "Red Hot Chili Pepper's" and many more.
 

Upcoming Shows for VZD's Restaurant & Bar

VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 14 2018 - Sat, Dec 15 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Dec 21 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Dec 22 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Dec 27 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sun, Dec 30 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Mon, Dec 31 2018
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Jan 03 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Thu, Jan 10 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Sat, Jan 19 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Fri, Feb 15 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Feb 26 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Wed, Feb 27 2019
VZD's Restaurant & Bar
Oklahoma City, OK
Tue, Mar 12 2019

Customer Details

Website Address
 
Email To Friend
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC