Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Christmas With The Crawfords - at The Boom
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Nov 29 2019 - Saturday, Dec 28 2019
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
Visitor:
   Like The Boom on Facebook
Christmas with the Crawfords created by Richard Winchester and written by Mark Sargent, is a hilarious tribute to Hollywood's "Golden Era" set during the infamous 1940s Christmas Eve live radio broadcast of Joan Crawford (played by Kitty Bob Aimes) and her children from their Brentwood home. Joan has scheduled a live interview with Hedda Hopper in a desperate bid for publicity in hopes of saving her career, but her plan is foiled when numerous Hollywood icons drop by to steal the spotlight, including Judy Garland, Carmen Miranda, the Andrews Sisters, Ethel Merman, and Bette Davis as Baby Jane Hudson! And when Joan's adoring children take the stage, it becomes clear why Christmas With the Crawfords is called the mother of all campy holiday musicals!

Don't miss this hilarious performance at THE BOOM!

Large groups MUST purchase Tickets at one time in one order to Guarantee seats together.

Performance at 8:00 PM / Dinner Service at 6:30 PM - Come early for Dinner!

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Nov 29 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Dec 06 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Dec 13 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Dec 14 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Dec 19 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Dec 20 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Dec 21 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Dec 22 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Dec 27 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Dec 28 2019 at 08:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC