Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard 2019 Season
900 N Portland
Newcastle, OK 73065

Date: Friday, Sep 27 2019 - Saturday, Oct 26 2019
 
Home:
   Newcastle Nightmare
   Like Newcastle Nightmare on Facebook

Don't wait IN LINE, buy your tickets ONLINE!
All online ticket sales end at 7:30 PM the night of the event.


Newcastle Nightmare has two attractions to scare you!

HAUNTED TRAIL AND GRAVEYARD
Come and see the outdoor terror. Can you escape the Widows Web, can you survive Camp Carnage, or will you end up another victim only to be buried in Eternal Slumbers Cemetery! The outdoor Trail and Graveyard, travel through twists and turns down the foot path to various scenes designed to thrill and terrify, takes around 20-30 minutes to get through.

DARK MAZE
Travel through the dark twists and turn of the DARK MAZE!.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Friday, Sep 27 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Saturday, Sep 28 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Friday, Oct 04 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Saturday, Oct 05 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Friday, Oct 11 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Saturday, Oct 12 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Friday, Oct 18 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Saturday, Oct 19 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Friday, Oct 25 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
Newcastle Nightmare Haunted Trail & Graveyard
Saturday, Oct 26 2019 at 07:30 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC