Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

Pageant: The Musical - At The Boom - OKC's Weekly All Male Beauty Contest
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Feb 17 2023 - Friday, Apr 21 2023
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook
Pageant: The Musical
Playing at The Boom is Like no beauty pageant you've ever seen before, six contestants (all played by men) vying for the title of Miss Glamouresse compete in swimsuit, talent, gown, and spokesmodel categories. This hilariously fun musical is Miss America meets Kinky Boots. Judges, selected from the audience, actually vote and determine the winner. Therefore, the ending is different at each performance. The show takes it's shots not by mocking the pageant from the outside, but by being one.

BEST SHOW IN TOWN! - Associated Press
SCREAMINGLY FUNNY - New York Times
Don't miss this hilarious performance at The BOOM!

Ticket price includes a Meatloaf Dinner!
Drinks and Gratuity not included in the Ticket price.
Please note: A portion of the ticket price goes towards show licensing fees.

Performance at 7:00 PM / Dinner Service at 5:30 PM.

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Feb 17 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Feb 18 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Feb 24 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Feb 25 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Mar 03 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Mar 04 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Mar 10 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Mar 11 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Mar 17 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Mar 18 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Mar 24 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Mar 25 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Apr 07 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Apr 08 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Apr 14 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Apr 15 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Apr 21 2023 at 07:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC