Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

The Golden Girls - Gone Wild - at The Boom!
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Jul 08 2022 - Saturday, Aug 13 2022
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook
The Golden Girls - Gone Wild Presented by The Boom, Dinner Theatre & Show Bar!

The Golden Girls - Gone Wild is a spoof of the beloved 1980's TV show with an all male cast.

Starring: Scotty Taylor, Brent Young, Paul Stafford, Joshua McGowen and Featuring Timothy Stewart.

Don't miss this hilarious performance at THE BOOM!
This show runs from July 8th - August 13th, with one Thursday show on August 28th.

Large groups MUST purchase Tickets at one time in one order to Guarantee seats together.

Ticket price includes Dinner! Drinks, gratuity or dessert not included in the Ticket price.
Please be seated and have ordered your dinner one hour prior to show time.
Please note: A portion of the ticket price goes towards licensing fees.

Performance at 7:00 PM / Dinner Service at 5:30 PM.

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Jul 08 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Jul 09 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Jul 15 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Jul 16 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Jul 22 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Jul 23 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Jul 28 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Jul 29 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Aug 05 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Aug 06 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Aug 12 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Aug 13 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC