Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show 2022 - An Interactive Movie Experience
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Sep 16 2022 - Monday, Oct 31 2022
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - An Interactive Sing-A-Long Movie & Stage Production!

Ticket price includes Dinner!
Drinks and Gratuity not included in the Ticket price.
You must be seated and have ordered your dinner one hour prior to show time.
Please note: A portion of the ticket price goes towards show licensing fees.

Performance at 7:00 PM / Dinner Service at 5:30 PM.

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Sep 16 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Sep 17 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Sep 23 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Sep 24 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Sep 30 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 01 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 07 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 08 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 13 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 14 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 15 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 20 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 21 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 22 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Oct 23 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 27 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 28 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 29 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Oct 30 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Monday, Oct 31 2022 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Monday, Oct 31 2022 at 11:30 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC