Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show - At The Boom - An Interactive Movie Experience
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Oct 02 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31 2020
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
Visitor:
   Like The Boom on Facebook
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - An Interactive Sing-A-Long Movie & Stage Production!

Large groups MUST purchase Tickets at one time in one order to Guarantee seats together.

Performances at 7:00 PM / Dinner Service at 6:30 PM, You must be seated and have ordered your dinner 30 minutes prior to show time- Ticket Includes Meat Loaf Dinner!

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 02 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 03 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 08 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 09 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 10 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 15 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 16 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 17 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 22 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 23 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 24 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Oct 25 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 29 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 30 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 31 2020 at 07:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC