Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars
89th Street OKC
89th Street OKC
8911 N Western Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
8669661777
 
The 89th Street OKC is an all age, smoke free venue.

For booking inquiries: Contact 89th Street OKC



Visit 89th Street OKC's Website
 

Upcoming Shows at 89th Street OKC

Wed, Oct 16 2019
Thu, Oct 17 2019
Sat, Oct 19 2019
Mon, Oct 21 2019
Tue, Oct 22 2019
Canceled
Thu, Oct 24 2019
Fri, Oct 25 2019
Tue, Oct 29 2019
Thu, Oct 31 2019
Fri, Nov 01 2019
Sat, Nov 02 2019
Wed, Nov 06 2019
Thu, Nov 07 2019
Fri, Nov 08 2019
Sat, Nov 09 2019
Sun, Nov 10 2019
Wed, Nov 13 2019
Fri, Nov 15 2019
Sat, Nov 16 2019
Fri, Nov 22 2019
Wed, Dec 04 2019
Thu, Dec 05 2019
Wed, Apr 29 2020

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC