Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed, Jun 20 2018
Sat, Jun 23 2018
Sun, Jun 24 2018
Tue, Jun 26 2018
Thu, Jun 28 2018
Fri, Jun 29 2018
Fri, Jul 06 2018
Sat, Jul 07 2018
Tue, Jul 10 2018
Wed, Jul 18 2018
Thu, Jul 19 2018
Fri, Jul 20 2018
Sat, Jul 21 2018
Sun, Jul 22 2018
Thu, Jul 26 2018
Fri, Jul 27 2018
Sat, Jul 28 2018
Sun, Jul 29 2018
Tue, Jul 31 2018
Fri, Aug 03 2018
Wed, Aug 08 2018
Fri, Aug 17 2018
Sun, Aug 26 2018
Fri, Sep 21 2018
Sat, Sep 29 2018
Sun, Oct 14 2018
Thu, Oct 18 2018
Sat, Oct 27 2018
Sat, Nov 10 2018
Sun, Nov 11 2018
Sat, Dec 01 2018

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC