Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Food & Drink Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Fri, Apr 27 2018
Sat, Apr 28 2018
Sun, Apr 29 2018
Sold Out
Tue, May 01 2018
Thu, May 03 2018
Canceled
Fri, May 04 2018
Sat, May 05 2018
Sun, May 06 2018
Thu, May 10 2018
Fri, May 11 2018
Sat, May 12 2018
Wed, May 16 2018
Thu, May 17 2018
Fri, May 18 2018
Sat, May 19 2018
Thu, May 24 2018
Sat, May 26 2018
Sat, Jun 02 2018
Sun, Jun 03 2018
Fri, Jun 08 2018
Fri, Jun 15 2018
Tue, Jun 26 2018
Tue, Jul 10 2018
Fri, Jul 20 2018
Sun, Jul 22 2018
Wed, Aug 08 2018
Fri, Aug 17 2018
Sun, Oct 14 2018
Sat, Oct 27 2018

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2017 Ticket Storm LLC