Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Comedy Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Sun, Apr 12 2020
Fri, Apr 17 2020
Sun, Apr 19 2020
Sat, May 02 2020
Sat, May 09 2020
Sat, May 16 2020
Sat, May 16 2020
Thu, May 28 2020
Fri, May 29 2020
Sat, Jun 06 2020
Sat, Jun 27 2020
Thu, Jul 09 2020
Tue, Jul 14 2020
Fri, Jul 17 2020
Fri, Aug 07 2020
Fri, Oct 02 2020 - Fri, Oct 02 2020

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC