Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars Cannabis Friendly
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
The Blue Door - Best Listening Room in Oklahoma!

Please note: For all Blue Door shows the doors open at 7:30 PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM,
unless otherwise noted.

Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters for more than 29 years.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!

Visit Blue Door's Website

 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed, Oct 05 2022
Fri, Oct 07 2022
Sat, Oct 08 2022
Sun, Oct 09 2022
Sat, Oct 15 2022
Fri, Oct 21 2022
Canceled
Mon, Oct 24 2022
Fri, Oct 28 2022
Sat, Oct 29 2022
Thu, Nov 03 2022
Sat, Nov 05 2022
Wed, Nov 09 2022
Fri, Nov 11 2022
Sat, Nov 12 2022
Thu, Nov 17 2022
Fri, Nov 18 2022
Thu, Dec 15 2022
Fri, Dec 16 2022
Sat, Dec 17 2022

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC