Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars Cannabis Friendly
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
The Blue Door - Best Listening Room in Oklahoma!

Please note: For all Blue Door shows the doors open at 7:30 PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM, unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Sold Out
Fri, Jun 03 2022
Sold Out
Sat, Jun 04 2022
Sat, Jun 11 2022
Sat, Jun 18 2022
Fri, Jun 24 2022
Sat, Jun 25 2022
Fri, Jul 01 2022
Thu, Jul 07 2022
Sat, Jul 09 2022
Tue, Jul 12 2022
Fri, Jul 22 2022
Sat, Jul 23 2022
Fri, Jul 29 2022
Sat, Jul 30 2022
Fri, Aug 05 2022
Wed, Aug 10 2022

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC