Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Halloween Event Comedy Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Thu, Oct 18 2018
Fri, Oct 19 2018
Sat, Oct 20 2018
Thu, Oct 25 2018
Fri, Oct 26 2018
Sat, Oct 27 2018
Sun, Oct 28 2018
Tue, Oct 30 2018
Thu, Nov 01 2018
Sat, Nov 03 2018
Sun, Nov 04 2018
Thu, Nov 08 2018
Fri, Nov 09 2018
Sat, Nov 10 2018
Sun, Nov 11 2018
Wed, Nov 14 2018
Thu, Nov 15 2018
Fri, Nov 16 2018
Sat, Nov 17 2018
Tue, Nov 20 2018
Fri, Nov 23 2018
Sat, Nov 24 2018
Fri, Nov 30 2018
Sat, Dec 01 2018
Sun, Dec 02 2018
Mon, Dec 03 2018
Thu, Dec 06 2018
Fri, Dec 07 2018 - Sat, Dec 08 2018
Sun, Dec 09 2018
Thu, Dec 13 2018
Fri, Dec 14 2018
Sat, Dec 15 2018
Sat, Dec 22 2018
Wed, Jan 09 2019 - Thu, Jan 10 2019
Mon, Feb 18 2019
Fri, Feb 22 2019

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC