Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events Singles Comedy Parties Car Shows/Motor Sports Benefits/Charity Seminars
Blue Door
Blue Door
2805 N McKinley
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
4055240738
 
Please note, on all Blue Door shows doors will be at 7:30PM and the show will start at 8:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

The Blue Door has grown to become Oklahoma's premiere venue for performing songwriters, hosting such legends as Jimmy Webb, Joe Ely, Ramblin Jack Elliott, David Lindley and Tom Rush. We love working with new songwriters who are developing their audience and always welcome the best in bluegrass, folk, rock, country and blues.

Just announced: The Blue Door had been recognized as the Best Venue in Oklahoma!
 

Upcoming Shows at Blue Door

Wed, Apr 24 2019
Fri, Apr 26 2019
Sat, Apr 27 2019
Tue, Apr 30 2019
Wed, May 01 2019
Thu, May 02 2019
Fri, May 03 2019
Sat, May 04 2019
Sun, May 05 2019
Wed, May 08 2019
Thu, May 09 2019
Fri, May 10 2019
Sat, May 11 2019
Tue, May 14 2019
Wed, May 15 2019
Thu, May 16 2019
Fri, May 17 2019
Sat, May 18 2019
Fri, May 24 2019
Wed, May 29 2019
Fri, Jun 07 2019
Sat, Jun 08 2019
Fri, Jun 14 2019
Tue, Jun 25 2019
Wed, Jun 26 2019
Thu, Jun 27 2019
Fri, Jun 28 2019
Tue, Jul 09 2019
Fri, Jul 19 2019
Sat, Sep 21 2019
Fri, Oct 04 2019

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC