Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Family Electronic Dance Music Eventos Latinos Casino Events New Years Eve Halloween Event Comedy Food & Drink Parties Seminars Cannabis Friendly
Legends Pub House & Venue
Legends Pubhouse & Venue
3127 S. 4th Street
Chickasha, OK 73018
4058253529
 
LEGENDS PUBHOUSE & VENUE
3127 S. 4th St
Chickasha, Oklahoma 73018

See great Regional/National Acts, experience an amazing atmosphere,
and amazing Food all in Chickasha, OK!

Just 30 minutes from Will Rogers Airport in OKC.
Hotel and Transportation Packages available!.

Visit Legend's Website.

 

Upcoming Shows at Legends Pubhouse & Venue

Fri, Oct 07 2022
Sat, Oct 15 2022
Sat, Oct 22 2022
Fri, Oct 28 2022
Sat, Oct 29 2022
Sat, Nov 05 2022
Fri, Nov 11 2022
Sat, Nov 12 2022
Fri, Dec 02 2022
Thu, Jan 19 2023

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2022 Ticket Storm LLC