Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]

Sections

Music Sports Arts & Theater Eventos Latinos Casino Events Comedy Parties Benefits/Charity Seminars Cannabis Friendly
The Brass Saddle
1725 W. Pueblo Blvd
Pueblo, CO 81005
7192516046
 
One of Southern Colorado's most legendary concert & event venue. The best place to bring your family for great food and EPIC entertainment. Enjoy fresh food, live music, and a clean atmosphere.
 

Upcoming Shows at The Brass Saddle

Sat, Mar 06 2021
Fri, Mar 12 2021
Sat, Mar 13 2021
Fri, Mar 19 2021
Sat, Mar 20 2021
Fri, Mar 26 2021
Sat, Mar 27 2021
Sat, Apr 03 2021
Fri, Apr 16 2021
Sat, Apr 24 2021

Venue Details

Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC