Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

North Pole Adventure 2018 Season
2215 W Interstate 240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Date: Friday, Nov 23 2018 - Monday, Dec 24 2018
 
Home:
   North Pole Adventure Website
   Like North Pole Adventure on Facebook
Welcome to NORTH POLE ADVENTURE 2018

Admission:

$15.00 per child, one parent free with paid child admission, additional adults admission $6.00 each.

Includes professional photo with SANTA! Admission includes ALL activities inside the Adventure

Santa has arranged a NEW HOME for the 2018 North Pole Adventure Season.
Our new address is:
2215 W. I-240 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159
(Walnut Square Center, Next door to Hobby Lobby, NW corner I-240 and S. Pennsylvania)

DON'T WAIT IN LINE - BUY YOUR TICKETS ONLINE! If a certain time you wish to attend is sold out online, there will still be TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR. If you can't make it to North Pole Adventure at the time on your tickets, don't worry we will get you in at the next available slot.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Friday, Nov 23 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Saturday, Nov 24 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Sunday, Nov 25 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Friday, Nov 30 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Saturday, Dec 01 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Sunday, Dec 02 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Monday, Dec 03 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Tuesday, Dec 04 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Wednesday, Dec 05 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Thursday, Dec 06 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Friday, Dec 07 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Saturday, Dec 08 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Sunday, Dec 09 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Monday, Dec 10 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Wednesday, Dec 12 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Friday, Dec 14 2018 at 05:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Saturday, Dec 15 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Sunday, Dec 16 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Monday, Dec 17 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Tuesday, Dec 18 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Wednesday, Dec 19 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Thursday, Dec 20 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Friday, Dec 21 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Saturday, Dec 22 2018 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Sunday, Dec 23 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure - New Location
Monday, Dec 24 2018 at 12:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC