Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

North Pole Adventure - 2019 Season
2215 W Interstate 240 Service Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73159

Date: Friday, Nov 29 2019 - Tuesday, Dec 24 2019
 
Home:
   North Pole Adventure Website
   Like North Pole Adventure on Facebook
Welcome to NORTH POLE ADVENTURE 2018

Admission:

$15.00 per child, one parent free with paid child admission, additional adults admission $6.00 each.

Includes professional photo with SANTA! Admission includes ALL activities inside the Adventure

Santa's home for the 2019 North Pole Adventure Season!
Our address is:
2215 W. I-240 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73159
(Walnut Square Center, Next door to Hobby Lobby, NW corner I-240 and S. Pennsylvania)

DON'T WAIT IN LINE - BUY YOUR TICKETS ONLINE! If a certain time you wish to attend is sold out online, there will still be TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR. If you can't make it to North Pole Adventure at the time on your tickets, don't worry we will get you in at the next available slot.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
North Pole Adventure
Friday, Nov 29 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Sunday, Dec 01 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Monday, Dec 02 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Tuesday, Dec 03 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Wednesday, Dec 04 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Thursday, Dec 05 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Friday, Dec 06 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Saturday, Dec 07 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Sunday, Dec 08 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Monday, Dec 09 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Tuesday, Dec 10 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Wednesday, Dec 11 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Thursday, Dec 12 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Friday, Dec 13 2019 at 05:30 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Saturday, Dec 14 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Sunday, Dec 15 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Monday, Dec 16 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Tuesday, Dec 17 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Wednesday, Dec 18 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Thursday, Dec 19 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Friday, Dec 20 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Saturday, Dec 21 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Sunday, Dec 22 2019 at 12:00 PM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Monday, Dec 23 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
North Pole Adventure
Tuesday, Dec 24 2019 at 10:00 AM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC