Sign In or Create Account , [Change Location]
 

The Rocky Horror Picture Show 2021 - An Interactive Movie Experience
2218 NW 39th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

Date: Friday, Sep 10 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31 2021
 
Home:
   Visit The Boom's Website
   Like The Boom on Facebook
The Rocky Horror Picture Show - An Interactive Sing-A-Long Movie & Stage Production!

Ticket price includes Meatloaf Dinner!
Drinks and Gratuity not included in the Ticket price.
You must be seated and have ordered your dinner one hour prior to show time.

Performance at 7:00 PM / Dinner Service at 5:30 PM.

The Boom is always 21 to enter.

Event Tickets

Purchase Individual Event Tickets

 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Sep 30 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 01 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 02 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 07 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 08 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 09 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 14 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 15 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 16 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 21 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 22 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 23 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Oct 24 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Thursday, Oct 28 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Friday, Oct 29 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Saturday, Oct 30 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
The Boom OKC
Sunday, Oct 31 2021 at 07:00 PM
   
 
 
Home | Contact Information | About Us | Sell Tickets With Us | Event Ticket Printing
2018 Ticket Storm LLC